Under Age

GERRY’S PREPARED VEG – Under 12 Spring League (Zone G)

Rd Date Game Throw-in
1 Sat 19th Mar Sean McDermott’s 0-10 Rockcorry 0-9 2pm
2 Sat 2nd April Rockcorry 0-10  Tyholland 0-18 2pm
3 Sat 16th April Rockcorry  0-13   Eire Og  0-7 2pm

 

GERRY’S PREPARED VEG – Under 14 League Division 4

Rd Date Game Throw-in
1 Sat 26th March Tyholland 2-11   Rockcorry 3-4 2pm
2 Sat 9th April Sean McDermott’s  1-5  Rockcorry 2-15 2pm
3 Sat 23rd April Ballybay 2-11  Rockcorry  2-7 2pm
4 Sat 7th May Rockcorry  v  Killeevan 12 noon
5 Sat 21st May Corduff  v Rockcorry 12 noon
6 Sat 4th June Rockcorry  v  Doohamlet 12 noon
7 Sat 2nd July Rockcorry  v  Eire Og 12 noon

 

GERRY’S PREPARED VEG – Under 14 Football Championship

Rd Date Game Throw-in
1 Tue 21st May Eire Og   v Rockcorry 7.30pm
2 Sat 18th June Semi-Final Championship

 

GERRY’S PREPARED VEG – Under 16 League Division 3

Rd Date Game Throw-in
1 Thurs 14th April Eire Og 6-13  Rockcorry  7-7 7.00pm
2 Thurs 21st April Rockcorry 4-10   Scotstown  1-6 7.00pm
3 Thurs 5th May Rockcorry   v   Patrick Emetts 7.30pm
4 Thurs 12th May Tyholland  v  Rockcorry 7.30pm
5 Thurs 19th May Rockcorry  v  St. Patrick Sarsfields 7.30pm
6 Thurs 26th May Clan na Gael  v  Rockcorry 7.30pm
7 Thurs 30th June Rockcorry v Doohamlet 7.30pm

 

 

GERRY’S PREPARED VEG – Under 16 Football Championship

Rd Date Game Throw-in
1 Thurs 7th July St. Tiarnach Sarsfield v Rockcorry 7.30pm

 

MINOR FOOTBALL LEAGUE – Division 3

Rd Date Game Throw-in
1 Tues 5th April Sean McDermott’s (WON) v  Rockcorry 6.30pm
2 Tues 12th April Rockcorry 0-5  Latton 3-12 6.30pm
3 Tues 19th April Cremartin 7-18   Rockcorry 2-7 7.00pm
4 Tues 26th  April Rockcorry   v   Doohamlet 7.00pm
5 Tues 3rd May Tyholland   v  Rockcorry 7.30pm
6 Tues 10th May Rockcorry   v   Sean McDermott’s 7.30pm