Fixtures

MONAGHAN ELECTRICAL INTERMEDIATE FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Date Game Venue Time
Wed 11th April Rockcorry  v Aughnamullen Rockcorry 7.00pm
Sun 15th April Toome   v   Rockcorry Toome 2.00pm
Sun 22nd April Rockcorry   v   Tyholland Rockcorry 4.00pm
Wed 25th April Inniskeen   v   Rockcorry Inniskeen 7.30pm
Sun 29th April Rockcorry   v   Cremartin Rockcorry 2.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

PLATINUM TANKS RESERVE LEAGUE DIVISION 3

Date Game Venue Time
Sat 7th April Rockcorry   v   Sean McDermotts Rockcorry 6.30pm
 Wed 18th April Rockcorry   v   Inniskeen Rockcorry 7.15pm

 

 

 

PLATINUM TANKS RESERVE CHAMPIONSHIP – CRAWLEY CUP

Date Game Venue Time
Fri 27th April Rockcorry   v   Aughnamullen Rockcorry 7.15pm

 

 

 

GRM MINOR FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Date Game Venue Time
Tues 10th  April Truagh   v   Rock Sarsfields Truagh 7.00pm
Tues 17th April Rock Sarsfields   v   Cremartin Killeevan 7.15pm
Tues 24th April Magheracloone   v   Rock Sarsfields Magheracloone 7.15pm
Tues 1st May Rock Sarsfields   v   Donaghmoyne Killeevan 7.30pm
Tues 8th May Sean McDermotts   v   Rock Sarsfields Threemilehouse 7.30pm