Our Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday 12th January 2012 at 7.00pm. At this stage nomination forms have been circulated to all club members and should be returned to club secretary Martina McKeown before the required date. You will also note that the following outgoing officers chairman Jimmy McGeough, vice-chairman Cormac McFadden and players-representative Anthony Tate are not seeking re-election.

Please remember that to be eligible for election to an officer position you must be nominated by at least two club members and please, please check with members you nominate to ascertain if they are willing to go forward for election. The annual general meeting is one of the most important meetings of the club calendar and it is essential that as a club member you should take an active interest and participate in the affairs of the club.